Our Committees

2021 Committee

The Hamilton-SP RFC Committee 2023:

Chairman: Mike Reynolds
Vice Chairman: Bryn Ressell
President: Dave Kagan
Vice President: Marshall Shirtliff
General Manager and Match Secretary: Derrick Lichtenstein
Club Secretary: Elspeth Moore
Treasurer: Andrew Barends
Additional Members: Ryan Jones, Matthew Corke, Adrian Kay, Hugo Venter, Lisa Parrello, Anneke Venter and Ros Silke

The Hamilton-SP RFC Junior Committee 2023:

Chairman: Anneke Venter
Junior Coordinator: Adrian Kay
Administrator – Karen Sutherland
Additional Member – Lisa Parrello

Sponsorship Partners



Get in Touch

Our contact details are below

Address: 1 Stephan Way, Green Point, Cape Town

Phone: +27 (021) 1802838

Email: hams@iafrica.com

Google Maps Link: Hamilton Sea Point RFC

For function or restaurant bookings: 066 588 1211